Portishead Town Council
01275 847 078 email us

Meet the Team

Portishead Town Council has twelve members of staff. If you wish to contact the staff please do so via the contact us page.

Staff Structure

An organisation chart showing that Robert Bull as Interim Clerk manages two teams of seven office staff and five caretakers.

List of Staff

Our members of staff and their contact details are listed below. All members of staff are permanent unless otherwise listed. Please direct all general enquiries to [email protected] or call 01275 847078.

Town Clerk & Proper OfficerInterim arrangements are being made  [email protected]

Sharon Sherborne - Assistant Clerk (Part-Time) [email protected]

Petula Parker-Barnes - Administration Officer (Full Time) admin@portishead.gov.uk

Molly Cheek - Communications and Media Officer (Part-Time) [email protected]

Clair Sepulveda – Covid Response Officer (Part-Time, Temporary) [email protected]

Julie Martin - Office Assistant (Part-Time) [email protected]

Nicky Mills - Community Engagement Officer (Part-Time) [email protected]

Sarah Jackson - Development Manager (Part-Time) [email protected]

Helen Kelleher - Folk Hall Caretaker (Part-Time)

Jonathan Harvey - Folk Hall Caretaker (Part -Time)

Roger Rumble - Redcliffe Bay Hall Caretaker (Part-Time)

Sally Targett - Redcliffe Bay Hall Cleaner (Part-Time)

Margaret Morahan - North Weston Village Hall Caretaker (Part-Time)